Partner Dealers

Please find below a list of our preferred partner dealers - a network of reliable online and high street retailers who we trust with the RHealthcare brand. All of these dealerships stock a wide range of RHealthcare wheelchairs and products.

DEALER NAME PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS WEB ADDRESS SHOWROOM POSTCODE
Webster Wheelchairs 01698 533 022 sales@websterwheelchairs.com http://www.websterwheelchairs.co.uk n/a
Devon Disability Collective 01392 428 585 enquiries@devondisabilitycollective.org https://www.devondisabilitycollective.org/ EX2 8PQ
Sun Mobility 01189 314 999 info@sunmobility.co.uk https://www.sunmobility.co.uk/ RG6 5TT
Mendip Mobility 01458 448 355 mendipmobility@btconnect.com http://mendipmobility.co.uk/ BA16 0ER, BA14 7DG
LTC Mobility 01554 773 608 info@ltcmobility.co.uk https://www.ltcmobility.co.uk/ SA14 9UU
Active Mobility Vehicles Ltd 01305 774 422 weymouth@active-mobility.co.uk https://www.active-mobility.co.uk/ DT4 9SS, DT1 3WB
Haven Mobility 01633 861 717 n/a https://www.havenmobility.com/ NP44 1UG
Oakville Care Centre 01373 455 415 customerservices@oakvillecarecentre.co.uk https://www.oakvillecarecentre.co.uk/ BA11 3BQ, BA5 2AW
EC Mobility 01793 529 320 n/a n/a SN2 8AG
Wessex Mobility 01202 900 859 sales@wessexmobility.co.uk https://www.wessexmobility.co.uk/ BH1 4SX
First Choice Mobility 01843 292 136 info@1stchoicemobility.co.uk https://www.firstchoicemobility.com CT9 5BD, CT5 2AW
Care Plus Mobility (Bath) Ltd 01761 417 355 info@cpm2009.co.uk https://www.careplusmobility.co.uk/ BS39 7SU, BS5 7BP, SN2 8UU
Pearce Bros Services 0800 542 0210 info@pearcebrosmobility.co.uk https://www.pearcebrosmobility.co.uk/ BS37 5JN
Assured Mobility 0800 496 1495 info@assuredmobilitysolutions.co.uk http://www.assuredmobilityltd.co.uk/ GL1, GL3, GL7, GL51, SN10, BA2
Elite Mobility 0800 169 5910 info@elitemobility.co.uk https://www.elitemobility.co.uk/ BS16 5LN
Easi-Way Mobility 01513 461 186 n/a http://www.easi-way.co.uk/ CH62 3PQ

© COPYRIGHT 2018 RHealthcare