Partner Dealers

Please find below a list of our preferred partner dealers - a network of reliable online and high street retailers who we trust with the RHealthcare brand. All of these dealerships stock a wide range of RHealthcare wheelchairs and products.

DEALER NAME PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS WEB ADDRESS SHOWROOM POSTCODE
Devon Disability Collective 01392 428 585 enquiries@devondisabilitycollective.org www.devondisabilitycollective.org EX2 8PQ
Mendip Mobility 01458 448 355 mendipmobility@btconnect.com mendipmobility.co.uk BA16 0ER, BA14 7DG
LTC Mobility 01554 773 608 info@ltcmobility.co.uk www.ltcmobility.co.uk SA14 9UU
Active Mobility Vehicles Ltd 01305 774 422 weymouth@active-mobility.co.uk www.active-mobility.co.uk DT4 9SS, DT1 3WB
Haven Mobility 01633 861 717 n/a www.havenmobility.com NP44 1UG
Oakville Care Centre 01373 455 415 customerservices@oakvillecarecentre.co.uk www.oakvillecarecentre.co.uk BA11 3BQ, BA5 2AW
First Choice Mobility 01843 292 136 info@1stchoicemobility.co.uk www.firstchoicemobility.com CT9 5BD, CT5 2AW
Pearce Bros Services 0800 542 0210 info@pearcebrosmobility.co.uk www.pearcebrosmobility.co.uk BS37 5JN
Assured Mobility 0800 496 1495 info@assuredmobilitysolutions.co.uk www.assuredmobilityltd.co.uk GL1, GL3, GL7, GL51, SN10, BA2
Elite Mobility 0800 169 5910 info@elitemobility.co.uk www.elitemobility.co.uk BS16 5LN
Easi-Way Mobility 01513 461 186 n/a www.easi-way.co.uk CH62 3PQ
Unique Mobility Plymouth 01752 546 222 info@uniquemobility.co.uk uniquemobility.co.uk PL6 7PS
Unique Mobility Launceston 01566 774 030 mail@uniquemobility.co.uk uniquemobility.co.uk PL15 9HS
Clearwell Mobility Woking 01483 76 77 33 cs@clearwellmobility.co.uk www.clearwellmobility.co.uk GU21 6LJ
Clearwell Mobility Staines 01784 44 00 44 cs@clearwellmobility.co.uk www.clearwellmobility.co.uk TW18 4QX
Clearwell Mobility Crawley 01293 577 977 cs@clearwellmobility.co.uk www.clearwellmobility.co.uk RH10 1EJ
Clearwell Mobility Brighton 01273 69 22 44 cs@clearwellmobility.co.uk www.clearwellmobility.co.uk BN2 6BA
Clearwell Mobility Hove 01273 42 42 24 cs@clearwellmobility.co.uk www.clearwellmobility.co.uk BN3 4EF
Clearwell Mobility Hastings 01424 43 99 11 cs@clearwellmobility.co.uk www.clearwellmobility.co.uk TN34 3DY
Clearwell Mobility Eastbourne 01323 484 060 cs@clearwellmobility.co.uk www.clearwellmobility.co.uk BN22 7RJ
Clearwell Mobility Seaford 01323 49 16 16 cs@clearwellmobility.co.uk www.clearwellmobility.co.uk BN25 1LT
Clearwell Mobility Tunbridge Wells 01892 544 933 cs@clearwellmobility.co.uk www.clearwellmobility.co.uk TN1 2AP
Clearwell Mobility Burgess Hill 01444 253 300 cs@clearwellmobility.co.uk www.clearwellmobility.co.uk RH15 9TN
Clearwell Mobility Chichester 01243 839 699 cs@clearwellmobility.co.uk www.clearwellmobility.co.uk PO19 1JU
Clearwell Mobility Worthing 01903 233 288 cs@clearwellmobility.co.uk www.clearwellmobility.co.uk BN11 1EG
Lifestyle and Mobility Southend-On-Sea 01702 417088 info@lifestyleandmobility.co.uk www.lifestyleandmobility.co.uk SS2 5SP
Lifestyle and Mobility Basildon 01268 520233 info@lifestyleandmobility.co.uk www.lifestyleandmobility.co.uk SS14 1DE
Lifestyle and Mobility Potters Bar 01707 247200 info@lifestyleandmobility.co.uk www.lifestyleandmobility.co.uk EN6 3DQ